Web Analytics
Bharat Ratna

Bharat Ratna


List of Bharat Ratna Award Winners (1954 – 2018)

Bharat Ratna Award: List of recipients

Sachin Tendulkar receiving Bharat Ratna

Interesting Facts about Bharat Ratna Award ( 7th One is Shocking) - Hello Travel Buzz

All You Need To Know About Nanaji Deshmukh: 10 Facts

The Bharat Ratna is the highest civilian award of our country, and was instituted in the 2nd January, 1954. Basically, it's not a award and is an honour to ...

Independence Day special: India salutes all Bharat Ratna awardees | IndiaToday

List of Bharat Ratna award winners

Bharat Ratna Award

The Bharat Ratna is the highest civilian award of our country. Instituted in 1954, the award is conferred "in recognition of exceptional service/performance ...

C.N.R. Rao receiving Bharat Ratna

Bharat Ratna: list of Bharat Ratna Award Winners । वनइंडिया हिंदी

It would be a "fantastic gesture" by the NDA government if it announces Bharat


BJP MP courts controversy, says undeserving people got Bharat Ratna before 1990 (File Photo

Bharat Ratna,BR Ambedkar,VP singh

Bharat ratna medal

Bharat Ratna is awarded for the highest degrees of national service including artistic, literary, and scientific achievements. In year 2011, the said was ...

Bharat Ratna 2014 to Vajpayee and Pandit Malviya

Bharat Ratna Award

... List of all the Bharat Ratna winners.

bharat ratna entranciology full article. '

Bharat Ratna

Interesting facts and information about Bharat Ratna award ~ FACTS n INFO

List of “Bharat Ratna”-Award Recipients From 1954 Till Date

MUMBAI: An upcoming coin fair gives Mumbaikars a rare opportunity to see the Bharat Ratna, India's highest civilian award, as well as the gold and silver ...

भारत रत्‍न

Bharat Ratna Award goes to Lata Mangeshkar

C. Rajagopalachari receives the Bharat Ratna from President Dr. Rajendra Prasad on January 27

BHARAT RATNA 1945-1914


New Delhi, March 30: India's high civilian honours – the Bharat Ratna and Padma awards – were on Monday conferred by President Pranab Mukherjee on a galaxy ...

Bharat Ratna for Pranab Mukherjee, Nanaji Deshmukh and Bhupen Hazarika

Citizenship Amendment Bill: Assamese Singer Zubeen Garg Booked For 'Insulting' Bharat Ratna Award

In fact when he was released from prison in 1990, India conferred him with the Bharat Ratna, the nation's highest civilian honour.

The “Bharat Ratna” Award is the highest Civilian Award in India. “Bharat Ratna” means “Gem of India”.

Sachin Tendulkar awarded with Bharat Ratna, India's highest civilian award

Bharat Ratna

Bharat ratna, padma awards, Madan Mohan Malviya, Pranab Mukherjee, Advani, Pranab

Bharat Ratna Award Winners list

Political leaders cutting across the party lines hailed conferment of Bharat Ratna, country's highest civilian

Combo: Former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee and educationist Madan Mohan Malviya chosen for the country's highest civilian award Bharat Ratna.

Last awardees are: Sri Atal Bihari Vajpayee and Madanmohan Malviya (2015). Read more:bharat ratna ...

Sachin Tendulkar receives the Bharat Ratna from President Pranab Mukherjee

... Dr. Nelson Mandela receiving the Bharat Ratna. Photo: Hindustan Times

Pranab Mukherjee conferred with Bharat Ratna along with Nanaji Deshmukh, Bhupen Hazarika


In 2015 ...

SC dismisses Petition against Sachin Tendulkar's Bharat Ratna

Bharat Ratna facilities | भारत रत्न को क्या क्या सुविधाएं मिलती है ।

Pranab Mukherjee, Bhupen Hazarika & Nanaji Deshmukh Awarded 'Bharat Ratna'

Bhupen Hazarika, Pranab Mukhrjee and Nanaji Deshmukh

Pranab Mukherjee, Nanaji Deshmukh and Bhupen Hazarika named for Bharat Ratna

Bharat Ratna,National Sports Day,Dhyan Chand

Bharat Ratna Information: भारत रत्न से जुड़ी सारी जानकारी, जानें इतिहास से लेकर सबकुछ

Bharat Ratna, the country's highest civilian award was instituted in 1954.

Our homage to Bharat Ratna C Rajagopalachari, the last Governor General of India, on

Sachin Tendulkar to be honored with Bharat Ratna


Bhupen Hazarika to be awarded Bharat Ratna posthumously

Bharat Ratna Recipient till 2018 | Bharat Ratna Winners List 2018 | Complete List 2018 PDF

We deeply salute the contribution of Prof C N R Rao, FRS “Bharat Ratna” in to Global Scientific Research & Indian Science while honoring him receiving the ...

Sharad Pawar congratulates Pranab Mukherjee for Bharat Ratna honour - Hwnews.in | DailyHunt

In an incident of rare occurrence, the Rajya Sabha was adjourned on Friday as a mark of respect for Nelson Mandela. A house in India being adjourned for the ...

... conferment of the Bharat Ratna on Nehru. This is an important lesson to remember when ideological differences are re-defining personal relationships and ...

The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) on Sunday urged the Centre to post-humously confer Bharat Ratna on its founder and former Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N.T. ...

After over seven years of his death, Indian musical mastero Bhupen Hazarika is to be awarded by India's highest civilian award, Bharat Ratna, and netizens ...

benefits given to bharat ratna awardees_benefits

Mahinda should be awarded 'Bharat Ratna' like Mandela – Subramanian Swamy

Bharat Ratna for Cariappa?

Sachin Tendulkar

Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Musical maestro Bhupen Hazarika to be conferred with Bharat Ratna posthumously

Winner of Bharat Ratna

Buy Yug Purush Bharat Ratna Atal ji Book Online at Low Prices in India | Yug Purush Bharat Ratna Atal ji Reviews & Ratings - Amazon.in

The Bharat Ratna Winner

Day after being posthumously awarded Bharat Ratna, Hazarika's voice resonates at Rajpath | India News - Times of India

kerala, bharat ratna, verghese kurien, bharat ratna to verghese kurien, white revolution

Assam: Bhupen Hazarika Honoured with 'Bharat Ratna'

Bharat Ratna or no Bharat Ratna: Subhas Chandra Bose's family continues to milk Netaji's legacy

Bharat Ratna for Atal Bihari Vajpayee, Madan Mohan Malaviya Likely To be Announced Today

Bharat Ratna for Virat Kohli: AIGF Writes to Narendra Modi Requesting the Highest Civilian Award

Bismillah Khan receives Bharat Ratna

Cong leaders demand Bharat Ratna for Kanshi Ram, Bhagat Singh - Rediff.com India News